Dresses · Spring Summer 2017

8. Red summer dress

I found this pattern in Burda Style 07/2017 and wondered for a while whether or not I should use it. Sometimes the upper part gets too open and/or tight for me (no matter chosen size), which I don’t find flattering at all. But when I came to think of this red fabric I decided to give it a try, and it turned out to be worth the risk! 🙂 röd vägg halv höger

röd docka fram hel 1

One change I made was to make the ribbon cross the back (instead of a neck tie as in the original pattern).

27 röd fashion blogg

Now the only thing I’m waiting for is some sunny weather! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

